Office of Research Protections September, 2021 Patrick D. Gallagher, PhD Chancellor

Rob A. Rutenbar, PhD Senior Vice Chancellor for Research

Bill J. Yates, PhD Vice Chancellor for Research Protections

Conflict of Interest

Acting Director: Allison T. Reinersmann, JD

Related Committee

Conflict of Interest Chair: Craig S. Wilcox, PhD

<u>Data Analytics and</u> <u>Information Technology</u>

> Director: Casey Holderfield

Administrative Support

Director: Angela M. Coldren, MBA, MHA

Human Research Protection

> Director: Jean Barone

Related Committee
Institutional Review Board
Chair: Margaret Hsieh, MD

Animal Research Protection

Director: Jeremy S. DeRicco,

Related Committee
Institutional Animal Care
and Use (IACUC)

Chair: Deborah L. Chapman, PhD

Radiation Safety

Director: Lara R. Paciello, PhD

Mara J. Horwitz, MD

Deputy Director,

Research Protections

Related Committee

Radiation Safety

Chair: Dennis Swanson, MS, CHP

Trade Compliance

Director: Allen A. DiPalma, MBA

Education and
Compliance
Support for
Human Subject
Research

Director: Kelly Dornin-Koss, MPPM, RN Institutional Biosafety

Director: Beverly Harding, MSL

Related Committees

Institutional Biosafety
Chair: Zandrea Ambrose, PhD

Human Stem Cell Research Oversight

Chair: Eric Lagasse, PhD

Research Integrity
Division

Research Integrity
Officer. Craig S. Wilcox,
PhD