Patrick Gallagher, PhD Chancellor Office of Research Rob Rutenbar, PhD Senior Vice Chancellor **Protections** for Research April, 2021 Bill Yates, PhD Vice Chancellor for Research Protections **Conflict of Interest** Acting Director: Mara Horwitz, MD Allison Reinersmann, JD Deputy Director, **Data Analytics and Administrative Support** Research Protections Related Committee Information Technology Director: Conflict of Interest Director: Angie Coldren, MBA, MHA Casey Holderfield Chair: Craig Wilcox, PhD **Animal Research Human Research Radiation Safety Protection Protection** Director: Director: Director: Denise Capozzi, VMD Lara Paciello. PhD **Trade Compliance** Jean Barone Director: **Related Committee** Related Committee Allen DiPalma, MBA **Related Committee** Institutional Animal Care and Radiation Safety Institutional Review Board Use (IACUC) Chair: Dennis Swanson, MS, CHP Chair: Margaret Hsieh, MD Chair: Deb Chapman, PhD Institutional **Biosafety Education and** Director: **Compliance** Beverly Harding, MSL **Research Integrity Support for Division Related Committees Human Subject** Institutional Biosafety Research Integrity Officer. Research Chair: Zandrea Ambrose. PhD Craig Wilcox, PhD Director: Human Stem Cell Research Kelly Dornin, MPPM, RN

Oversight
Chair: Eric Lagasse, PhD